Digitization has arrived in Germany. We talk about the digital revolution, about the disruptive transformation of our business worlds. This is frightening for some companies because it has long been clear that all companies, sectors and entire economic sectors have to be prepared for the fact that the complexity, the speed and thus also the risks grow in the future.

For Nipson, this means first of all having to optimize its own process flows for all divisions and, secondly, offering existing and new customers self-standing IT solutions that make a significant contribution to the company's success and offer simplified processes with complete cost control.

The newly formed Nipson Innovations unit supports the implementation of digital transformation in your business, bringing together two worlds: old systems and new digital technologies. Our software solutions manage devices, applications, processes and services in a simple, secure and compliant manner. Our innovative software seamlessly integrates the physical, virtual, mobile, and cloud-based workspaces of your employees into your existing infrastructure

 Address: Europadamm 2-6, 41460 Neuss, Germany

Tel.:+49(0)2131 1638-0

© 2019 Nipson Deutschland GmbH

Digitalisierung ist angekommen in Deutschland. Viele sprechen von der digitalen Revolution, von der disruptiven Transformation unserer Businesswelten. Manchen Unternehmen macht das Angst, denn längst ist klar: alle Unternehmen, Branchen und ganze Wirtschaftszweige müssen sich darauf einstellen, dass die Komplexität, die Schnelligkeit und damit auch die Risiken in Zukunft wachsen.

Für Nipson bedeutet dies erst mal die eigenen Prozessabläufe für alle Unternehmensbereiche zu hinterfragen und zu optimieren und zum anderen den bestehenden und neuen Kunden eiständige IT Lösungen anzubieten, welche zum Unternehmenserfolg einen erheblichen Beitrag  leisten und vereinfachte Prozesse bei kompletter Kostenkontrolle anbieten.

 

Die neugegründete Einheit Nipson Innovations verfolgt und grundiert die Umsetzung der digitalen Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen und führt zwei Welten zusammen: alte teilweise technisch überholte Bestandsysteme und neue, digitale Technologien. Unsere Softwarelösungen managen Geräte, Anwendungen, Prozesse und Services einfach, sicher und konform. Unsere innovative Software integriert die physischen, virtuellen, mobilen und cloudbasierten Arbeitsumgebungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter nahtlos in Ihre vorhandene Infrastruktur.

 Adresse: Europadamm 2-6, 41460 Neuss, Deutschland

Tel.:+49(0)2131 1638-0

© 2019 Nipson Deutschland GmbH